Joh_5:46  For had ye believed Moses, ye would have believed me: for he wrote of me.

Luk_16:31  And he said unto him, If they hear not Moses and the prophets, neither will they be persuaded, though one rose from the dead.

Luk_24:27  And beginning at Moses and all the prophets, he expounded unto them in all the scriptures the things concerning himself.(Yeshua)

Luk_24:44  And he said unto them, These are the words which I spake unto you, while I was yet with you, that all things must be fulfilled, which were written in the law of Moses, and in the prophets, and in the psalms, concerning me.

Joh_6:32  Then Jesus said unto them, Verily, verily, I say unto you, Moses gave you not that bread from heaven; but my Father giveth you the true bread from heaven.

Joh_6:35  And Jesus said unto them, I am the bread of life: he that cometh to me shall never hunger; and he that believeth on me shall never thirst.

Joh_7:19  Did not Moses give you the law(torah), and yet none of you keepeth the law(torah)? Why go ye about to kill me?

OK: yes I have just took some verses out of context but I have not used them to prove any doctrine of mine but to ask you to look at what these verses may mean if we look at what Yeshua is telling us or asking us?

So look at these Questions with an open Heart and open your Bible, look in yourself for your answers.

Where is Yeshua in the 5 books of Moses (Torah the 1st 5 Books of the Bible)?

Who rose from the dead?

What things concerning himself is in The Scriptures (Old Testament)?

What words which He spake and things that must be fulfilled?

Who is the true bread?

Do you believeth on the true bread or Just the Blood?

Gen 3:1  Now the serpent was more subtil than any beast of the field which the LORD God had made. And he said unto the woman, Yea, hath God said, Ye shall not eat of every tree of the garden?

Gen 3:15  And I will put enmity between thee and the woman, and between thy seed and her seed; it shall bruise thy head, and thou shalt bruise his heel.

Who is the Serpent of The World Kingdom?

Who is the Enmity not of this World kingdom?

Is there 2 Kingdoms 1of The World (the serpent) and 1of not of this World (enmity)?

Gen 4:2  And she again bare his brother Abel. And Abel was a keeper of sheep, but Cain was a tiller of the ground.

Are You of the field or of the seed?

Are you Keeping the law(torah) or going about to kill Yeshua?

May You Be a Keeper of the sheep and not a tiller of the field.

in Yeshua s name Amen

