The_Whirlpool_Galaxy...Cross

Me Myself And I

 

I’ve been made in the Image of the Farther.

The Father gave us The Word to walk with Me.

The Father gave us the will to do things by Myself

But I’m able to do them better when I walks with Me by Myself.

 

I’ve been made By the Father and He sent Me the Word to hold the Light on my path so that we can walk the narrow path together. Then he sent Himself onto Me so that I may walk by Myself with Him in My Heart.

 

I am the power of the House for Me that I may walk in this world by Myself, with the Father and that we all together may walk with Others.

 

I can do nothing with out me and myself and all three are one in I.

You can see me as I is walking down the street.

I can see me when I looks in the mear.

When I do something by myself you can see what I done by myself.

When I say something you can hear myself.

Me Myself are all one in every thing that I do.

I have done all this myself with the help of me.

 

I = the Father

Me = the Son

Myself = The word

 

Now Go back to the begining and replace Me Myself and I with it’s =

 

 

Now let me take you back to in the beginning of the word.

 

Gen 1:1  In the beginning God = I created the heaven and the earth.

Gen 1:2  And the earth was without form, and void; and darkness was upon the face of the deep. And the Spirit of God moved upon the face of the waters.

Gen 1:3  And God said = I Myself, Let there be light = Me: and there was light.

 

So here we see that the Father brought forth The Word and the Word was the Son. So The Son = The Word and The Light.

 

 

 

Now let us go to John

Joh 1:1  In the beginning was the Word = the Son, and the Word = the Son was with God = the Father, and the Word = the Son was God = the Father.

Joh 1:2  The same was in the beginning with God = the Father.

Joh 1:3  All things were made by him = the Son; and without him = the Son was not any thing made that was made.

 

Now if I = The Father dose nothing without me = The Son and myself = The Word then all things are of I = The Father.

 

So if you do not have the Me Myself and I you do not have ALL Things.

Also The I is the Word the Light and the Way.

So let me go back to In The Beginning and Find and Do it Myself.

 

Joh 14:6  Jesus saith unto him, I am the way, the truth, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me.

Joh 14:7  If ye had known me, ye should have known my Father also: and from henceforth ye know him, and have seen him.

 

May (I) the Father be in your Heart and (me) the Son be the Light on (myself) your Walk down the narrow path, and we all be one in (I)

The Father.

 

I can not be seen felt or herd but it is the most important part of me. (I) is what I fill think and do but no one but the (I) can know I as (I), dose.

 Also I do not think any one can know I but (I).

 

Me is the part that can be seen felt and herd it is just the House that I lives in and I must open the door and let (I) in to Live with me.

 

Myself O boy that is the part that gets me and I in trouble it is the things I think and me do. That is why I need the help of (I) and (Me) and to know (Myself) so I can control me and not do it by Myself.

 

Thank you, (I) for (Me) and given I (Myself) so we can be one in I.

 

 

